Will Monthly Charges Be Billed to Account I Used to Sign Up? | YouFibre
loader-logo

Will the monthly charges be billed to the account I used to sign up?

Yes, but you can change this at any time. Just contact customer services and we’ll send you a secure link you update your details.

Please contact us at least 7 days before your usual billing date if you’d like your new details to be used for your next bill.